confessions of a neurotic wanderlust

documenting this awesome thing called life

I’m back yo! September 6, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — joykablogs @ 4:09 pm

Oh hello there!

I know I haven’t updated this blog for a very long time. As some of you may know, I have started out a new blog site and have been pretty active at that. That blog talks about a hugely different topic from what I talk about in here that’s why I wanted to do it separately. I just realized though that maintaining 2 sites is pretty tough but it’s fun at the same time. It’s like living a double life! Dr. Jekyll in one and Mr. Hyde on the other. 

But I’m back to writing here. Let’s just say I missed this side of me. The carefree, sometimes irresponsible and oftentimes quirky side of me. So yeah, I’m back yo!

 

Leave a Reply

